cmFrom left clockwise. Drs. Michelle Mae F. Brofas, Jerson S. Bangaoil, Chuck Chris-topher E. Nasution, Bernardo V. Soriano and Sheryl L. Ronas.

The College of Medicine has produced five new physicians. The new physicians are Drs. Jerson S. Bangaoil, Michelle Mae F. Brofas, Chuck Christopher E. Nasution, Sheryl L. Ronas and Bernardo V. Soriano.
UNP’s passing rate of first taker is 100 percent with one retake who didn’t make it giving an institutional passing of 83.33 percent.
The Physician Licen-sure Examination was held on February 7, 8, 14 and 15, 2015 and the re-sults were released in two working days. There were 832 examinees and 594 who passed making the national passing rate to 71.39 percent. The Board of Medicine con-ducted the examination in the cities of Manila and Cebu.UNP College of Medicine Dean is Dr. Pablo R. Quedado.