The University established partners which includes the following: local and regional/national NGOs, international donor agencies and other organizations, and universities and research centers.
These partners provide a range of services and support function, including technical training, innovation and knowledge transfer; research; legal support, infrastructure; and community health and social services.

These is an indicator that a diverse variety of partners are needed to help study a diversity of needs, and highlights the importance of networks, support groups and expanding of new relations. 

The list of linkages of our University are the following:

  1. PCAARRD  –  Philippine Council for Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resources Research and Development
  2. PCIERRD  –  Philippine Council for Industrial and Energy Resources Research and Development
  3. PCHRD- Philippine Council for Health Research and Development
  4. PCASTRRD- Philippine Council for Advance Science and Technology Resources Research and Development
  5. NRCP- National Research Council of the Philippines
  6. ACIAR  –  Australian Center for International Agricultural Resources
  7. DOST  –  Department of Science and Technology
  8. DA- Department of Agriculture
  9. CHED  –  Commission on Higher Education
  10. ILARRDEC  –  Ilocos Agriculture and Natural Resources Research and Development Consortium
  11. NARRDS  –  National Agriculture Resources Research and Development System
  12. RAPPHEI  –  Regional Association of Public and Private Higher Education Institutions in Region 1
  13. MIRD  –  Metal Industry Resources and Development
  14. PNRC  –  Philippine National Red Cross
  15. PTRI  –  Philippine Textile Research Institute
  16. PSERE  –  Philippine Society for Educational Research and Evaluation
  17. NEDA  –  National Economic Development
  18. SUCs- State Universities and Colleges
  19. Provincial Government of Ilocos Sur
  20. PSM  –  Philippine Society of Microbiology
  21. BIOTA  –  Biology Teachers Association
  22. PCSD  –  Philippine Council for Sustainable Development
  23. DA-BAR- Department of Agriculture  –  Bureau of Agriculture Research
  24. DA  –  BFAR  –  Department of Agriculture  –  Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources
  25. NPS  –  Natural Products Society
  26. DENR  –  Department of Environment and Natural Resources
  27. ISSAAS- International Society for Southeast Asian Agricultural Sciences
  28. PBF  –  Philippine Bamboo Foundation
  29. IUFRO  –  International Union of Forest Research Organizations
  30. INBAR  –  International Network for Bamboo and Rattan
  31. APAFRI  –  Asia Pacific Association of Forestry Research Institutions
  32. CSSP  –  The Crop Science Society of the Philippines
  33. EASTS  –  Eastern Asia Society for Transportation Studies
  34. LSC – Luzon Science Consortium
  35. UPLB  –  University of the Philippines Los Banos
  36. PAIR  –  Philippine Association of Institution for Research
  37. IAMURE  –  International Association of Multi-disciplinary Researchers
  38. STARM  –  Save the Abra River Movement
  39. NSCC  –  Nueva Segovia Consortium of Cooperatives
  40. CRS  –  Catholic Relief Services
  41. PSSC  –  Philippine Social Science Council
  42. PhilAAs  –  Philippine Association for the Advancement of Science
  43. PhilMech – Philippine Center for Postharvest Development and Mechanization
  44. LGU – Local Government Units
  45. DTI – Department of Trade and Industry
  46. RHU – Rural Health Unit
  47. PICE – Philippine Institution of Civil Engineers
  48. TESDA – Technical Education and Skill Development Authority
  49. NLDC – National Livelihood Development Corporation
  50. DSWD – Department of Social Welfare and Development
  51. PNRC – Philippine National Red Cross
  52. PNP – Philippine National Police
  53. LoGoTRI – Local Governance Training and Research Institute  – Asia Pacific
  54. AusAID – Australian Agency for International Development
  55. CIDA – Canadian International Development Authority
  56. Jollibee Foods Foundation
  57. e-International Scientific Research Journal Consortium
  58. Knights of Rizal
  59. Phi Beta Rho Fraternity
  60. City Government of Vigan
  61. Lucban Health Center
  62. Provincial DRRM Council
  63. Bureau of Fire Protection
  64. Immaculate Concepcion School of Theology
  65. Rancho National High School
  66. Department of Education
  67. Ilocos Sur Medical Mission Group and Cooperative Hospital
  68. Ilocos Sur Emergency Response Radio Group
  69. St. Paul Parish Social Action Committee
  70. Ilocos Sur Medical Society
  71. Philippines Dental
  72. Beta Sigma